For a complete list of the current staff at Batheaston Primary School, please see the pdf document below.  For quick reference, you may find the following helpful:

Headteacher - Mrs Sally Jefferies

Assistant Headteachers - Nikki Macbeth/Sian Grindle

SENCO - Mr Jon Stevenson

Child Protection Co-Ordinator - Mrs. Nikki Macbeth

Child Protection Governor - Justin Rogers

All can be contacted either by telephone (01225 858555) or preferably by email (  Thank you.



PDF icon Staff List September 2019.pdf91.09 KB